Vinyl Box Set: Combi (3x5x12")

Vinyl Box Set: Combi (3x5x12")

Pick up your order at our location in Ghent.
Check our shipping page for more info.

Vinyl Box Set: Combi (3x5x12")


Anniversary Edition!
SERIOUS BEATS 100 - The Ultimate Saga Of House.

Tracklist 1
A1. Robert Miles - Children (Dream Version)
A2. Amine Edge & DANCE vs Blaze (Kevin Hedge) - Lovelee Dae
B1. Armin van Buuren - Blah Blah Blah
B2. The Chemical Brothers - Hey Boy Hey Girl
B3. Martin Solveig & GTA - Intoxicated

Tracklist 2
A1. Riton x Nightcrawlers feat. Mufasa & Hypeman - Friday (Dopamine Re-Edit)
A2. Green Velvet - Flash
B1. Bicep - Opal (Four Tet Remix)
B2. The Subs - Kiss My Trance

Tracklist 3
A1. Tocadisco feat. Meral Al-Mer - Streetgirls (Tocadisco's Club Remix)
A2. Winx - Don't Laugh (Live Raw Mix)
B1. Lemon8 - Model8
B2. CamelPhat & Elderbrook - Cola

Tracklist 4
A1. Didier Sinclair - Lovely Flight
A2. Pat Krimson - Es Cubells (Pirate Mix)
B1. Chab feat. JD Davis - Closer To Me (Renaissance Mix)
B2. Klangkarussell - Sonnentanz

Tracklist 5
A1. Adam Beyer & Bart Skils - Your Mind
A2. DJ Licious - Calling
B1. Duke Dumont - The Giver
B2. The Sunclub - Fiesta De Los Tamborileros

Tracklist 1
A1. BBE - Seven Days And One Week
A2. Candi Staton - Hallelujah Anyway (Larse Vocal)
B1. Yves Deruyter - Back To Earth (Rave Mix)
B2. David Zowie - House Every Weekend
B3. DVBBS & Borgeous - Tsunami

Tracklist 2
A1. FISHER - Losing It
A2. Purple Disco Machine - Dished (Male Stripper)
B1. Avicii - Wake Me Up
B2. Flesh & Bones - Rigor Mortis (I Love You)

Tracklist 3
A1. Ricky L feat. M:CK - Born Again (Balearic Soul Club Mix)
A2. Calvin Harris & Disciples - How Deep Is Your Love
B1. DJ Misjah & Groovehead - Trippin' Out
B2. Watermät - Bullit

Tracklist 4
A1. Fatima Yamaha - What's A Girl To Do
A2. Ninetoes - Finder
B1. Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orchestra - Too Much Information (Laolu Remix (Edit))
B2. Azari & III - Hungry For The Power (Jamie Jones Ridge Street Remix)

Tracklist 5
A1. Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan - Silence (Fade's Sanctuary Mix)
A2. Fake Blood - Mars
B1. Gregory Porter - Liquid Spirit (Claptone Remix)
B2. Parachute Youth - Can’t Get Better Than This (Finnebassen Remix)

Tracklist 1
A1. The Mackenzie feat. Jessy - Love
A2. ZHU - Faded
B1. Otto Knows - Million Voices
B2. Noir & Haze - Around (Solomun Vox)

Tracklist 2
A1. Marc Romboy & Stephan Bodzin - Atlas (Adriatique Remix)
A2. Secret Cinema - Timeless Altitude
B1. Systematic Parts - Violin De La Nuit (Marco Joosten Classic Mix)
B2. DJ Stijn feat. Ali Tcheelab - In My Life (Club Mix)

Tracklist 3
A1. Maxim Lany - Renaissance
A2. Format:B - Chunky (Club Mix)
B1. Dennis Ferrer - Hey Hey (DF's Attention Vocal Mix)
B2. Tiga - You Gonna Want Me

Tracklist 4
A1. Eric Prydz - Opus (Four Tet Remix)
A2. Tensnake - Coma Cat
B1. Energy 52 - Cafe Del Mar (Tale Of Us Renaissance Remix)
B2. Emmanuel Top - Acid Phase

Tracklist 5
A1. Lost Frequencies - Are You With Me
A2. At The Villa People - Open Your Eyes
B1. Age Of Love - The Age Of Love (Charlotte de Witte & Enrico Sangiuliano Remix)
B2. Kölsch - Grey

DISCLAIMER: Note that if you order from outside the EU, import fees may apply