La Bush 30 Years - Vinyl Box Set (10x12")

Sold out
La Bush 30 Years - Vinyl Box Set (10x12")

La Bush (Temple of House), the Mother of all Clubs, is celebrating its 30th anniversary (1994-2024). We are delighted and honored to announce the simultaneous release of a 4CD Digipack (36 Tracks) and a stunning 10x12” Vinyl Box Set (34 tracks) - a groundbreaking first for a Belgian club.
All tracks on the album, whether on CD or the vinyl box, feature their original full-length versions, exclusively remastered for this release.
This unique compilation is not only a selection of the best tracks that defined La Bush as a legendary club with a distinctive sound but also serves as an ode and tribute to the golden era of Trance and progressive music in the late '90s and early 2000s - the renowned Golden Age!
Compiled by Mr Sam.

A1. Victor Imbres - Heaven
A2. Zombie Nation - Kernkraft 400 (DJ Gius Remix)
B1. Andain - Beautiful Things (Gabriel & Dresden Unplugged Mix)
B2. Brain TV - H.Y.E.

A1. Alice Deejay - Celebrate Our Love (Solid Sessions Remix)
A2. Stephen Brown - My Drums
B1. Young Parisians - U Write The Rules (Solarstone Remix)
B2. Loop Control - Reflections

A1. BT - Mercury & Solace (BT 12" Mastermix)
A2. Afrika Bambaataa & WestBam present I.F.O. - Agharta - The City Of Shamballa (Dr. Rhythm's Higher State Of Trommelwirbel)
B1. Mike Koglin - The Silence (Matt Darey Tekara Mix)
B2. Steve Bug - Loverboy

A1. POB & Taylor - Today (Seismic Remix)
A2. Laurent Garnier - The Man With The Red Face (Jan Driver Long Distance Mix)
B1. Sasha - Belfunk
B2. Johnny Vicious feat. Lula - Ecstasy (Take Your Shirts Off) (Acapella)

A1. Corvin Dalek - Pounds & Penz (Alex Flatner's Deutsche Mark Remix)
A2. Voidd - Civilised
B1. Mike Mayo - Evolution (The Industrial Rhythm Dub)
B2. Mac Zimms - L'Annonce Des Couleurs

A. Lissat & Brain - 2 Full Moons & A Trout (Long Version)
B. Reza - Solitude (Jondi & Spesh Remix)

A1. JSJ - Deep Love 9 (JSJ's 11.5 Mix)
A2. Danny Tenaglia - Elements (Acapella)
B. Z2 - I Want You (Vocal Mix)

A. L.S.G. - Fontana (Processed Mix)
B1. Luke Slater - Love (Loved)
B2. Innertales - Odyssee

A. Yellow Screen - Out Of Time
B1. Ricky Le Roy - Tuareg (Oasi Mix)
B2. Velvet Girl - Summertime

A1. Yello - On Track (Doug Laurent's First Journey Dub)
A2. Halogen - Habituate
B. Nalin & Kane - Open Your Eyes (El Barco Para Es Vedra Mix)